Staff Contact Details

Chris Connolly: Sales Manager/ Service Engineer/ Director

Mobile: 021666533

Email: chris.connolly@islnz.com

 

Chris Warren: Service Manager/ Service Engineer/ Director

Mobile: 021735336

Email: chris.warren@islnz.com

 

Stephen Warren: Service Engineer

Mobile: 021819991

Email: stephen.warren@islnz.com

 

Tom Roberts: Service Engineer

Mobile: 02102199992

Email: tom.roberts@islnz.com

 

Chris Ward:  Service Engineer

Mobile: 0211911133

Email: chris.ward@islnz.com

 

Leonie Warren: Office Manager/ Sales Service Administrator

Mobile: 0211929333

Email: leonie.warren@islnz.com
 -

p_4.gif

Contact us

Ph. 64 9 836 7484

link_w.gifEnquiry Form